No Monday Post

It has been a long and eventful weekend (in a good way). But, I have not been able to write a blog post for Monday. In fact, I am just getting back home from out of town.

I am exhausted and can barely think right now to compose a proper sentence. But I will not be gone for long. I feel guilty for missing a post after going MIA for so long. However, I need to rest. There will be a post on Wednesday. 

Thanks for reading my rant,

Shikaardeta WordPress Signature

Like this post! Follow my blog! Comment!

Enjoyed my post! Please take the time to share with others on your social media platform! It will be greatly appreciated.

Follow me:

It’s not easy being a blogger! Please help support my blog! Check out my patreon!

Feel free to contact me for any questions, comments, or concerns at shikaardeta@gmail.com.

Help me create better services for you by filling out a personal development consulting survey. I want to help solve your problems! Let’s grow together!

Posted by

Shika Tamaklo is a pharmacist who graduated from Mercer University. She is a college lifestyle blogger who writes on fitness, health, life struggles, creative side hustles and occasionally dabbles in creative writing.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.